Wednesday, July 27, 2005

e-Postal Match #1 - Rule Updates

You can enter the same caliber twice, provided one handgun is a revolver, and the other is not. With the exception of .22 rimfire, in most cases the same caliber isn't found both in a revolver and a semi-auto, so this doesn't come up a lot. I am aware there are some exceptions, however, hence this clarification.


At Monday, August 01, 2005 8:46:00 AM, Anonymous Anonymous said...

Gee, since I have a revolver & auto in both 9mm and 45 ACP, you have given me an idea! Now if only I can get enough range time ....


Post a Comment

<< Home

All contents copyright 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012 and beyond, unless otherwise noted